Dating agency
| Úvod | Registrácia | Hľadanie | FAQ | Links | Kto je online |

Profil ID#[0000000280]



Total photos: 1  
[Odoslať správu]   [Chybný profil] Prístup nepovolený neregistrovaným
Nick paddywang
Meno užívateľa Wang
Priezvisko užívateľa Paddy
Dátum narodenia 03.04.1975
Znamenie zverokruhu Rak
Pohlavie Žena
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Typ vzťahu sex
Krajina China
Stav Rozvedený(á)
Deti Žiadne
Výška 5'3" (160cm)
Váha 120 lbs (54kg)
Farba vlasov Black
Farba očí Čierna
Rasa Aziat
Náboženstvo Baptista
Fajčenie Nefajčiar
Alkohol Abstinent
Vzdelanie Vysoká škola
Known languages English, French, Chinese
Interests You must be at least a Free member to view this data
O vás I am a 38-year-old woman who wants to get married as far as soon. If I decide to marry a man, I wonˇŻt expect that I will be divorced someday. After marrying him, I think we should go forward hand in hand forever. So, how can two strange persons start to know each other and pay all their life time to live together? I think the secret of it is to find the right person who you really enjoy living with him. I call the person my ideal companion. The purpose of writing this letter is to find that Mr. right. In my opinion, all of the marriages are based on love. My ideal husband must love me very much and I also have a deep affection for him. We can help each other during our life time. Every day before I fell asleep, he will say that he loves me and wish me a happy and sweet dream. Every day afterI open my eyes, I can find heˇŻs still holding me. I think when a man can do such things every day,IˇŻm already moved to tears. When IˇŻm ill, he will carefully look after me. He will go to movie with me. He will go for dinner without forgetting to take something to eat for me. We share housework together, he tells me what happened during his whole day, whether itˇŻs happy or sad. I think everything we do should use our hearts. Once you fully open the heart for someone, please carefully and patiently love him or her
Hľadám Žena
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and arbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status Slobodný(á), Rozvedený(á), Vdovec/Vdova
Seeking children Žiadne, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Čierna, Hnedá, Modrá, Zelená, Šedá, Iná
Seeking smoking Nefajčiar, Občas
Seeking drinking Abstinent, Občas
Seeking education Vysoká škola, Stredná škola, Základná škola, Bez vzdelania
Hľadaná rasa Aziat
Hľadané náboženstvo Baptista
Hľadaný vek 36 - 50
Hľadaná výška 5'7" (171cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Hľadaná váha 130 lbs (59kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Dátum registrácie 02.09.2013, 08:59:57
Posledné pripojenie You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 17682
Popularita 5.477
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Odoslať správu]   [Chybný profil]


No comments available.





| Processing time: 0.0418711 sec.| Registrovaných online: - 0 | Neregistrovaných online: - 1 | Powered by AzDG |

Kontakt | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement